Styrelse

 

 

Styrelse i Lövångerbygdens Utveckling 2019.
Kontakta oss gärna med synpunkter och idéer.

 

 

 

    Mobil Mail
Ordförande Anette Jansson 070-697 40 09 post.a.jansson@gmail.com
Vice ordförande Annica Nilsson 070-366 69 98 annica.h.nilsson@gmail.com
Sekreterare Agneta Rebo 070-873 26 22 agneta@rebostappe.se
Adjungerad kassör Thomas Nordenstam 070-394 94 82 thomas.nordenstam@swipnet.se
Ord. Ledamöter Håkan Lundmark   lundmarks@hotmail.com
  Joel Åstrand   joel.astrand@gmail.com
  Kurt Pettersson   lovangertra@hotmail.com
  Maria Petersson   maria.peterson@skelleftea.se
  Jörgen Sehlin   jsehlin@rtasab.se
  Olov Boman   olleb@telia.com
Suppleanter Sylwia Öhmark   sylvia@lovanger.com
  Anders Lindgren   anders.lindgren@leab.se