Styrelse

 

 

Styrelse i Lövångerbygdens Utveckling 2019.
Kontakta oss gärna med synpunkter och idéer.

 

 

 

    Mobil Mail
Ordförande Anette Jansson 070-697 40 09 post.a.jansson@gmail.com
Vice ordförande Annica Nilsson 070-366 69 98 annica.h.nilsson@gmail.com
Sekreterare Maud Andersson 076-808 29 43 maudelin@hotmail.se
Adjungerad kassör Thomas Nordenstam 070-394 94 82 thomas.nordenstam@swipnet.se
Ord. Ledamöter Håkan Lundmark 070-343 98 06 lundmarks@hotmail.com
  Joel Åstrand 073-922 80 56 joel.astrand@gmail.com
  Kurt Pettersson 070-577 51 31 lovangertra@hotmail.com
  Maria Petersson 076-761 32 44 maria.peterson@skelleftea.se
  Anki Grahn 073-040 07 55 anki.grahn@telia.com
  Jörgen Sehlin 070-239 51 35 jsehlin@rtasab.se
Suppleanter Haldo Andersson 070-278 45 73 haldoa@bahnhof.se
  Sylwia Öhmark 073-045 84 31 sylvia@lovanger.com
  Anders Lindgren 070-322 83 45 anders.lindgren@leab.se