Styrelse

 

 

        Styrelsen för LBU 2016. Kontakta oss gärna med synpunkter och idéer.

 

 

Styrelse Mobil Mail
Evy Andersson, ordförande 070-323 32 31 bjuroklubbevy@gmail.com
Annica Nilsson, vice ordf 070-366 69 98 annica.h.nilsson@gmail.com
Anette Jansson, sekreterare 070-697 40 09 anette.jansson@allt1.se
Thomas Nordenstam, adj. Kassör 070-394 94 82 thomas.nordenstam@swipnet.se
Johnny Karlsson 070-647 54 35 ehjohnny.karlsson@gmail.com
Marina Barkanowitz 070-644 24 42 marinabarkanowitz@hotmail.com
Håkan Lundmark 070-343 98 06 lundmarks@hotmail.com
Joel Åstrand 073-922 80 56 joel.astrand@gmail.com
Sven-Olov Andersson 070-372 08 44 fjalbygard@yahoo.se
Ann-Kristin Grahn 010-492 99 33 ann-kristin.grahn@sv.se
Suppleanter
Tohr Nilsson 070-214 09 55 tohr.nilsson@gmail.com
Gerhard Johansson 070-608 06 92 gerhard@lovangersmaskin.se
Hasse Wik 070-685 45 41 hasse.wik@allt1.se